Customer Testimonials

                 WATER DAMAGE RESTORATION . MOLD REMEDIATION . FIRE DAMAGE RESTORATION 

 


Click ->  Testimonials


 


Erica F.

Need Mold Removal Expert

"Carlos is AWESOME! He was professional, efficient, and kind. He removed the mold and restored my home back to normal, even down to the crown molding! I would hire him anytime!!!!!!!"

August 18, 2015

Marvin M.

Need Carpet Cleaner

August 3, 2015
*
James d.

"Carlos and his crew came out and were ver professional. They did an outstanding job"

July 20, 2015

Matthew R.

"Carlos came out and gave me an estimate within 24 hours. work followed the next day and was complete within 5 days. He kept in communication with me throughout the process. Even my wife was happy!"

July 20, 2015

Jeffrey P.

Need mold inspection and removal

July 19, 2015
*

Frances B.

"The person who arrived was polite and friendly."

July 17, 2015

Danielle P.

"Mr. Beltran provided mold removal service. He and his team were on time, highly professional, extremely accommodating, and most importantly performed the job quite satisfactorily. We were very pleased with his service!"

July 11, 2015

Blair S.

Respond
May 22, 2015
*


Jesika M.

Need a Commercial Cleaner

"Great experience, will use again."

Respond
May 19, 2015

[https://static.thumbtack.com/media/primo/icons/user/100x100.png]

Kate H.

Need mold inspection and removal

"Carlos was professional, timely, respectful and took care of our basement closet. thanks!"

Respond
May 14, 2015

Michael C.

Need a Water Damage Specialist

"Speedy, professional, and quality services. Highly recommend."

Respond
April 24, 2015

Vincent D.

Need water damage cleanup and restoration

"As expected from the other reviews online, the service was done in a professional and courteous way."

Respond
March 18, 2015
*
Stephanie B.

Need mold inspection and removal

"Carlos was friendly and helpful to clean our bathroom and get rid of all of the mold. Thanks! Would hire again. -Stephanie"

Respond
March 3, 2015
*
Girish S.

Need a Mold Removal Expert

"Great Service and very professional, price was reasonable as well. Highly recommended."

Respond
March 3, 2015
*

Mary M.

Need Mold Inspection and Removal

"Carlos was prompt, curtious, and reliable. He arrive when he said he would and performed the work well."

Respond
February 11, 2015
*


Adolfo B.

Need mold inspection and removal

Respond
February 5, 2015
*****

Ian B.

Need mold inspection and removal

"Carlos and his team were excellent. Timely and cost effective, RestorClean got the job done.

I would recommend them to other business operators looking for quick, cost effective mold remediation."

Respond
January 20, 2015
*

Todd R.

Need mold removal

"RestorClean helped me get rid of a great deal of mold that was in my mother's house. (mostly in the basement) I was given a very detailed estimate which was more than reasonable. They removed all of the contents in the basement that had mold, including a piano, and removed everything down to the foundation. Work was done in a few days and then it was explained what things needed to be done to prevent any future water damage. Several pieces of drywall had to be removed on the main floor but the house was spotless when they were done. I would highly recommend RestorClean for any job involving mold removal."

Respond
December 19, 2014
*

Delores B.

Need mold remediation

Respond
December 13, 2014
*

Edwin B.

Offsite review

"Restorclean was the best choice I could've made to take care of mold in my basement ; as an asthmatic mold can be an attack trigger . Mr Carlos showed me what caused the mold in my home and how to avoid mold growth. Mr Carlos were thorough and complete the job without causing me any inconvenience. Thank you so much for the well done job."

Respond
December 4, 2014
*

Beatriz P.

Offsite review

Respond
December 4, 2014
*

Monique L.

Need mold removal

Respond
November 11, 2014
*

Editra A.

Need Mold Removal Service

"Mr. Carlos did a great job removing mold from my home. Out of all of the contractors who bided on the project he noticed the mold not only in the washer and dryer closet but the bedroom closet as well as underneath the flooring in the bathroom and bedroom. He was very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone who needed this service."

Respond
November 11, 2014
*

Diane H.

Need mold removal

"I was very impressed with Carlos Beltran and RestorClean Pro. Mr. Beltran was one of four people that came out for a free estimate. He was the only one of the four that took notes and measured the area I needed treated. He provided me drawings and diagrams along with the free estimate. I was very impressed when I received a prompt estimate from Mr. Beltran four hours later with everything spelled out and explained to me. He came out the next day to do the treatment. He arrived at the house earlier than our scheduled meeting time and did a great job removing the mold from my basement. I was very impressed with his service,professionalism, and quality of work. I would recommend him to anyone who wants skilled superior service from a expert."

Respond
October 8, 2014
*

Michael N.

Need mold remediation

"Nice job removing mold. We also hired them to rebuild the walls."

Respond
August 8, 2014
*

Dorjan S.

Need a Mold Removal Expert

"Carlos was extremely professional and timely which are both great traits for a contractor. I would recommend him and I'm planning to use him again from a separate job."

Respond
July 20, 2014
*

Tiffany N.

Need mold remediation

"Carlos was very accommodating to my schedule, rearranging his so he could fit me in late in the same day. Very courteous, prompt, and professional. I got a mold testing for what seems to be a fair price. Would recommend."

Respond
July 7, 2014
*
Scott S.

Need Water Damage Cleanup and Restoration

"They did a very professional job and were great to work with."

Respond
June 7, 2014
*
Michael S.

Need mold remediation

"Wonderful to work with, did an excellent job at a competitive price. I will absolutely use restore clean again and recommend to others."

Respond
June 1, 2014
*

Channel N.

Need a Mold Removal Expert

Respond
April 26, 2014
*

Yousef A.

Need a Water Damage Specialist

Respond
April 18, 2014
*

Pamela B.

Need mold remediation

"Carlos provided outstanding service. He was quick to set up an appointment, came prepared, worked diligently, accommodated a request that was outside the typical service, and was extremely polite. OUTSTANDING! Pamela/Reston, VA"

Respond
March 11, 2014
*

Sofia N.

Need odor removal

"Hello dear
My husband and I are very happy with your quick response and your great work. Thank you very much for helping us with the mold damage into our Home It looks great now. We appreciated your professionalism we will refer you to our neighbors
Sincerely
Sofia"

Respond
February 16, 2014
*
[https://static.thumbtack.com/media/primo/icons/user/100x100.png]

Evelyn T.

Need a Mold Removal Expert

"Carlos Beltran arrived on time and fully prepared to examine the mold and to determine the area that needed to have mold removal done in my basement. He brought a legal pad and pen to take notes and a ruler to measure the area and to draw a digram showing the dimensions of the area that needed to be treated. He was proficient in examining the area. However, he did not hesitate to explain what was to be done or answer my questions.
Carlos Beltran showed that he was knowledgable and confident concerning his professional technological training.
All of the above are qualities that stood out to me. In addition he was so very,very respectful and pleasant. I do not know of anything that could have gone better, and I recommend him highly to future customers. Client, E. Thaniel"

Kay S.
Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
Professional, timely, and very nice crew.

Jay W.
Remove Unwanted Water
They did a great job!

Tina S
Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold
Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this company for mold removal.

Sophia N.
Remove Unwanted Water
Restorclean is a wonderful company. Very professional and helpful.

Maria E.
Remove Unwanted Water
He was very prompt and honest, saved my floors

Temitope F.
Remove Unwanted Water
They were extremely thorough and cordial. They did a good job and no complaints from my end at all. Prompt and stated thevery next day.

Patrice M
Remove Unwanted Water
Puroclean came out and gave the most thorough estimate and the most reasonable one. They actually came with an instrument to measure the levels of moisture and recognized our actual needs, instead of assuming. My only issues came with getting follow up done with the office. Had to call back twice to actually book them and then had to speak to a supervisor. The work was great and the contractor who did our work, Carlos was great. We would definitely use them again.

Cherron J.
Remove Unwanted Water
Very patient and helpful in such a stressful situation.

Colleen L
Remove Unwanted Water
Prompt, efficient, friendly, communicative, and fast clean up. Our basement was an absolute mess after the water came in, the water had gotten into fertilizers, blood and bone meal, and other garden supplies. It was a smelly awful mess :-(. The guys from PuroClean got to work immediately and had all that stuff pumped out and microbiotically cleaned. Their followup was excellent. I would highly recommend them.

Derek B
Remove Unwanted Water
Service was prompt (provided same day service when competitors were scheduled a week out). Estimate was low-balled and entire project cost 25% more than the highest estimate which was extremely disappointing given the scale of the project. Better effort could be made to provide accurate cost estimates prior to work starting.




- Customer Name, Position, Company

 

RestorClean Pro.

- Customer Name, Position, Company

Submit a Testimonial

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.